Edinburgh Previews Live at The Harrison

Now in in its 7th year, The Schadenfreude Cabaret’s Edinburgh Preview Season brings a selection of the finest acts to The Harrison throughout June and July.

The beautiful surroundings of The Basement Bar make the perfect environment to see this summer’s most innovative, creative and funny shows before they head up to the Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

As always the line up is an eclectic mix with something for everyone. From established TV regulars and award winners to this year’s hotly tipped rising stars.

The venue regularly packs out so this year you can guarantee a seat to any of our double bills for just £5 or alternatively, just show up on the night and pay what you want at the end of the show.

Sunday 3rd June
Jonny Pelham
Sarah Keyworth

BUY TICKETS

Monday 4th June
Andy Field
Lazy Susan

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 7th June
Sean Mcloughlin
Sara Barron

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 10th June
Laura Davis
Alice Fraser

BUY TICKETS

Monday 11th June
Ali Brice
Lucy Pearman

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 12th June
Glenn Moore
Fin Taylor

BUY TICKETS

Friday 15th June
Ben Target
Jordan Brookes

BUY TICKETS

Monday 18th June
Kiri Pritchard McLean
Alfie Brown

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 19th June
Catherine Bohart
Larry Dean

BUY TICKETS

Friday 6th July
Heidi Regan
Sinhu Vee

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 7th July
Mat Ewins
Ed Gamble

BUY TICKETS

Friday 13th July
Micky Overman
Garrett Millerick

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 15th July
Lucy Porter
Ben Pope

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 26th July
Nish Kumar
Pierre Novellie

BUY TICKETS
2018-05-29T22:08:36+00:00